

Land Management and Environment Department Committees 2024 /2025

Scientific Research Committee		Recruitment and Promotion Committee	
Dr. Jwan Ibbini	Head	Dr. Jwan Ibbini	Head
Dr. Mohammed Salahat	Member	Dr. Kholod Mashal	Member
Dr. Mohammed Sawalhah	Member	Dr. Fakher Okour	Member
Graduate Studies Committee		Curriculum Committee	
Dr. Jwan Ibbini	Head	Dr. Jwan Ibbini	Head
Dr. Kholod Mashal	Member	Dr. Fakher Okour	Member
Dr. Mohammed Salahat	Member	Dr. Mohammed Salahat	Member
Scientific Equipment and Labs		Scientific and Cultural Committee	
Committee			
Dr. Kholod Mashal	Head	Dr. Mohammed Salahat	Head
Dr. Fakher Okour	Member	Dr. Fakher Okour	Member
Dr. Jwan Ibbini	Member	Eng. Shereen Abusmeir	Member
Eng. Shereen Abusmeir	Member		
E-learning Committee		Academic Advising Committee	
Dr. Mohammed Sawalhah	Head	Year of admission	
Dr. Jwan Ibbini	Member	Dr. Jwan Ibbini	2020
Dr. Kholod Mashal	Member	Dr. Mohammed Sawalhah	2021
		Dr. Mohammed Salahat	2022
		Eng. Shereen Abusmeir	2023
Field Training Committee		Dr. Fakher Okour	2024
Dr. Salman Al-Kofahi	Head	Dr. Kholod Mashal	Graduate
Dr. Mohammed Sawalhah	Member	Di. Kiiuluu Wasiiai	Students
Dr. Fakher Okour	Member		
Dr. Mohammed Salahat	Member		